Mens 18 holes singles 19/20th March.


1st      Paul Clancy                  43  points.

2nd     Dan Heelan Capt         38  points.

3rd      Bernard Moriarty          38  points.

Cat 1   Brian Fitzgearld           35  points.

Cat 2   Derry Hennessy           36 points.

Cat 3   Brendan Kennedy.       37 points


Open Singles (30/07/2014 CSS: 70 Par: 70)
1st Kieran Murphy 38pts
2nd Thomas Moran (v) 37pts
3rd Michael Laverty 37pts


Weekend Singles (02/08/2014 CSS: 70 Par: 70)
1st Thomas Moore 42pts
2nd Daniel Vaughan 41pts
3rd Barry Lipper (snr) 39pts

 Congratulations to club president Seamus O Driscoll on winning the Junior Scratch Cup with a magnificent score of  73 

Open Singles (23/07/2014 CSS: 69 Par: 70)
1st Sean O'Dwyer 38pts
2nd Robert Carroll 38pts
3rd Michael (jnr) Lysaght 36pts

 Commiserations to our belvedere cup team beaten by Limerick in Ballyclough on Sat morning we wish Limerick best of luck in the next round.

1st Place: Brendan Moloney (96 points)
2nd Place: Tony Williams (96.5 points)
3rd Place: David Potter (98.5 points)
4th Place: Billy Nolan (99 points)
5th Place: Eugene Kennedy (100 points)
Best Gross: Brian Fitzgerald (74 points)
Category 1: Stuart Fitzgerald
Category 2: Niall Slattery
Category 3: Christy Lynch
Category 4: John Jack Ryan
Nearest to the Pin: Noel O Herlihy
Longest Drive: Seamus Breen

Amendment: Monday Open (02/06/2014 CSS: 69 Par: 70)
1st Robert Carroll 35pts
2nd Edward Power 34pts
3rd Sean O'Dwyer 34pts


Wednesday Open (04/06/2014 CSS: 72 Par: 70)
1st Bartholomew Ohanya 34pts
2nd Tony Cusack 33pts
3rd James Casey 33pts

Wednesday Open Singles (07/05/2014) CSS: 72 Par 70

1st Nicholas Markham 37pts
nd Ray O'Callaghan 36pts
3rd Vincent Markham 34 pts

Foxes Cup

1st John Foley 39pts
nd Michael Lavery 36pts

Rabbit Cup

1st Brian Minihan 32pts
nd Jack Vaughan 29pts

Best Gross

Seamus O'Driscoll 36pts

Well done to our Jimmy Bruen tam and manager Paul Clancy who were narrowly defeated by Limerick in Adare last Saturday.




Page 1 of 21